The Thirsty Mule

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

The Thirsty Mule
168 Old Waterville Road
Oakland, ME 04963 (207)465-9086

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 12pm8pm

Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 12pm10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Discover