The Thirsty Mule

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

The Thirsty Mule
168 Old Waterville Road
Oakland, ME 04963 (207)465-9086

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 12pm8pm

Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 12pm10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Discover