The Thirsty Mule

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

The Thirsty Mule
168 Old Waterville Road
Oakland, ME 04963 (207)465-9086

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 12pm8pm

Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 12pm10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Discover