The Thirsty Mule

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

The Thirsty Mule
168 Old Waterville Road
Oakland, ME 04963 (207)465-9086

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 12pm8pm

Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 12pm10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Discover