The Thirsty Mule

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021

    Taco Tuesday!!

    Every Tuesday....$2 TACOS...they are different every week but always delicious!

The Thirsty Mule
168 Old Waterville Road
Oakland, ME 04963 (207)465-9086

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 12pm8pm

Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 12pm10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Discover